Healing Waters Resort & Spa — Hot Springs Blvd
Pagosa Springs, CO
Hours and Location

Category: Day Spas, Hot Springs

Day Spas, Hot Springs

Click to see nearby in Pagosa Springs.

Healing Waters Resort & Spa is currently Open.

Healing Waters Resort & Spa Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 
Price$$
Take a dip in our hot springs pools, filled with 100% natural mineral water - nothing added! It is our belief that by maintaining the tradition of filling our pools with undiluted mineral water, visitors are able to experience 100% of the healing qualities associated with those minerals. Our pools are open to the public and accessible year-round. If relaxation is on your mind, be sure to schedule some time with one of our on-site massage therapists.

What is your favorite purchase at Healing Waters Resort & Spa?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 12:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 08:07am

Home decor and furnishings
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 01:26pm

Cake
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 05:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 08:11pm

Ipads
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 05:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 07:07pm

photos
David
Sat, Jun 9 at 12:04am

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 02:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 01:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 11:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 11:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 04:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 12:26pm

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 03:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 09:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 03:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels

 

 
Dot is Green if Healing Waters Resort & Spa is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 6:12 pm (MDT)   Fri Jul 20, 2018. [Change]