Hastings Entertainment — Olton Road
Plainview, TX
Hours and Location

Category: Book Dealers-Retail

Book Dealers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Plainview.

Hastings Entertainment is currently Closed.

Hastings Entertainment Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

3305 Olton Road
Plainview, TX 79072

Driving Directions
(806) 293-2982 Maps & Directions
    Recommend

What is your favorite purchase at Hastings Entertainment?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 01:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Founded in 1968, Hastings Entertainment, Inc. is a leading multimedia entertainment retailer that combines the sale of new and used CDs, books, videos and video games, as well as boutique merchandise, with the rental of videos and video games in a superstore format. We currently operate 153 superstores, averaging approximately 20,000 square feet, primarily in medium-sized markets throughout the United States...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Hastings Entertainment is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:51 am (CDT)   Thu Oct 18, 2018. [Change]