Harris Teeter — Creek View Plaza
Ashburn, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Grocers-Retail

Grocers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Ashburn.

Harris Teeter is currently Open.

Harris Teeter Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

42780 Creek View Plaza
Ashburn, VA 20147

Driving Directions
(571) 223-2245 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Harris Teeter?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Pharmacy

9am-9pm Mon-Fri
9am-7pm Sat
10AM-6PM Sun

Pharmacy Phone: (571) 223-2335

Fresh Food Hours

8am-8pm

Fresh Foods Type:

  • Sub Shop
  • Salad Bar

 

 
Dot is Green if Harris Teeter is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:12 am (EDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]