Hardee's — E 27th Ave
Ottawa, KS
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Ottawa.

Hardee's is currently Open.

Hardee's Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
 

What is your favorite item at Hardee's?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Hardee's:
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles

The Hardee's®Story

Wilber Hardee opened his first namesake restaurant in Greenville, North Carolina in 1960. Five months later he had his first franchisee and over the years his burger chain has spread to become a favorite throughout the Midwestern and Southeastern United States.

Although most folks knew Hardee's®for its biscuits, all that changed during the Revolution of 2003: Hardee's®decided to pare down its menu and focus on the hearty 1/3-, 1/2- and 2/3-pound Thickburger®line. Made with 100% Angus beef, Thickburgers®established Hardee's®as a leader in the quick-service industry in both quality and taste.

Today, Hardee's®forges ahead with a taste for edgy, memorable ads and delicious food-creating a fast-food experience that can't be topped this side of the Mississippi.

... more

 

 
Dot is Green if Hardee's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:28 pm (CDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]