Guitar Center — West Kellogg Drive
Wichita, KS
Hours and Location

Category: Musical Instruments-Dealers

Musical Instruments-Dealers

Click to see nearby in Wichita.

Guitar Center is currently Open.

Guitar Center Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

4448 West Kellogg Drive
Wichita, KS 67209

Driving Directions
(316) 946-5858 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Guitar Center?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

Guitar Center Wichita

guitarcenter.com Here at Guitar Center Wichita, we believe that searching for a new musical instrument should be just as fun as playing it, which is why we're so keen on helping musicians of all tastes and skill levels. In fact, our certified team of experts are active members of the local music scene, and they're training and reading up on gear daily to ensure they can always point you in the right direction. Conveniently located at 4448 W. Kellogg Drive (close to Towne West Square), we're very easy to find, so come on by soon and see what the fuss is about!First and foremost at Guitar Center Wichita, we strive to give you the experience that Guitar Center is known for nationwide: big-store selection and prices with small-shop expertise and personality. From sales and repairs to workshops and more, our staff in every department is well-trained to cater to Sedgwick County music-lovers. Our store is open every day of the week, so there's always a right time to visit even if you're on a busy schedule.


 

 
Dot is Green if Guitar Center is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 4:09 pm (CDT)   Sun Aug 19, 2018. [Change]