Guitar Center — Maine Mall Rd
South Portland, ME
Hours and Location

Category: Musical Instruments-Dealers

Musical Instruments-Dealers

Click to see nearby in South Portland.

Guitar Center is currently Closed.

Guitar Center Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

198 Maine Mall Rd
South Portland, ME 04106

Driving Directions
(207) 822-9822 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Guitar Center?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 07:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 10:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 06:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 03:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there

Guitar Center Portland

guitarcenter.com Located at the heart of Maine's biggest shopping district at 198 Maine Mall Road, Guitar Center Portland first opened its doors in February 2006. Since then, we've been heavily involved in South Portland's diverse music scene. As the go-to place for musicians of all genres and skill levels, we strive our hardest meet your expectations. From our knowledgeable sales staff to our impressive inventory of instruments, equipment and gear, we've got something for everyone at Guitar Center Portland. First and foremost at Guitar Center Portland, we strive to give you the experience that Guitar Center is known for nationwide: big-store selection and prices with small-shop expertise and personality. From sales to repairs, our staff in each department is well-trained to cater to Cumberland County music-lovers. Our store is open every day of the week, so there's always a right time to visit even if you're on a busy schedule.


 

 
Dot is Green if Guitar Center is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:01 pm (EDT)   Sun Jun 24, 2018. [Change]