Guitar Center — N Town East
Mesquite, TX
Location

Category: Musical Instruments-Dealers

Musical Instruments-Dealers

Click to see nearby in Mesquite.

 

2021 N Town East
Mesquite, TX 75150

Driving Directions
(972) 279-1607 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Guitar Center?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

Lesson Hours

Monday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday Closed
Friday 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Guitar Center Mesquite

guitarcenter.com Want to know what's new at Guitar Center Mesquite? The answer is just about everything. That's because we're a fairly new location, opened in May 2013. We certainly haven't wasted any time in becoming a hub for the local community, and whether you're a beginner or a pro, we'd love to get to know you! We're located in Town East Crossing, near the I-635 and I-30 interchange, which makes us a cinch to get to no matter where you're coming from.First and foremost at Guitar Center Mesquite, we strive to give you the experience that Guitar Center is known for nationwide: big-store selection and prices with small-shop expertise and personality. From sales to repairs to lessons, our staff in every department is well-trained to cater to Dallas/Fort Worth area music-lovers. Our store and studio are open every day of the week, so there's always a right time to visit even if you're on a busy schedule.