Guitar Center — Sunset Blvd
Hollywood, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Musical Instruments-Dealers

Musical Instruments-Dealers

Click to see nearby in Hollywood.

Guitar Center is currently Open.

Guitar Center Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

7425 Sunset Blvd
Hollywood, CA 90046

Driving Directions
(323) 874-1060 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Guitar Center?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 09:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 08:07pm

photos
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 06:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
David
Sat, Jun 9 at 01:04am

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 03:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 02:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Thu, May 24 at 12:53am

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
sue millet
Mon, Apr 30 at 12:02am

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 05:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 01:26pm

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 04:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 10:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 04:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels

Guitar Center Hollywood

guitarcenter.com It all started right here. Guitar Center's first and flagship location, GC Hollywood set the bar for what a music store should offer when we opened our doors on Sunset Boulevard back in 1985. In fact, our location is one of the largest music stores on the planet, and our seemingly endless selection of new and used gear includes all of the biggest brand names. Regardless of your taste, age, or skill level, everyone gets treated like a rock star at Guitar Center Hollywood.From vintage masterpieces to debuts of the latest equipment and instruments to hit the market, there's a reason why Guitar Center Hollywood is world-renowned, and also why musicians come from around the world to specifically visit our store. Simply put, if you play an instrument, you owe it to yourself to visit Guitar Center Hollywood at least once in your lifetime. Please stop by any day of the week if you're in the area.


 

 
Dot is Green if Guitar Center is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 12:30 pm (PDT)   Tue Jul 17, 2018. [Change]