Furniture RowShopping Center — S. Sheridan
Tulsa, OK
Hours and Location

Category: Furniture-Dealers-Retail

Furniture-Dealers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Tulsa.

Furniture RowShopping Center is currently Open.

Furniture RowShopping Center Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1750 S. Sheridan
Tulsa, OK 74112

Driving Directions
(918) 835-1520 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Furniture Row Shopping Ctr?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 03:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 11:26am

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 02:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 08:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 08:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 11:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 07:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 04:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Furniture Row Companies is a group of companies specializing in home furnishings, mattress, linens stores, and carrying a variety of brand names, all available at one convenient location. We focus on providing a shopping experience that is tailored to your needs. This is just one of the many reasons we're among America's fastest-growing furniture retailers. We've taken great care to select the most popular styles, grouping many of them together to make your browsing and shopping experience much easier. We take pride that we carry only pieces of lasting style that are made using the highest quality materials. All of which means that every Furniture Row Shopping Center experience will always have 3 common attributes. Number one is that you'll enjoy a terrific selection of furniture that is fashionable, practical, and built to last. Number two is that unlike most other furniture stores, our salespeople specialize in upholstery, wood furniture or mattresses, making them product experts. Number three is that it'll be a great value, because everyday, our prices are better than most other stores sale prices. Your all-new Furniture Row Shopping Center promises lots of friendly associates too, each of whom will gladly assist with any of your furniture shopping needs. See us today!...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Furniture RowShopping Center is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:06 am (CDT)   Mon Jun 18, 2018. [Change]