Fantastic Sams — Us-70 Se
Hickory, NC
Location

Category: Beauty Salons

Beauty Salons

Click to see nearby in Hickory.

 

2229 Us-70 Se
Hickory, NC 28602

Driving Directions
(828) 323-8255 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Fantastic Sams?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Today, Fantastic Sams is one of the world’s largest full-service hair care franchises, with salons located throughout North America. But our story begins in July of 1974, when Sam Ross opened our first salon in Memphis, Tennessee. He began franchising in 1976, and today we have nearly 1200 salons. Over the years, our salons have earned a reputation for providing quality hair care services for the entire family. Quite simply, our goal is to provide our guests with unexpected quality, service, and style, at a fantastic price...more