Fantastic Sams — Shady Brook St
Columbia, TN
Location

Category: Beauty Salons

Beauty Salons

Click to see nearby in Columbia.

 

1940 Shady Brook St
Columbia, TN 38401

Driving Directions
(931) 381-6062 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Fantastic Sams?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Today, Fantastic Sams is one of the world’s largest full-service hair care franchises, with salons located throughout North America. But our story begins in July of 1974, when Sam Ross opened our first salon in Memphis, Tennessee. He began franchising in 1976, and today we have nearly 1200 salons. Over the years, our salons have earned a reputation for providing quality hair care services for the entire family. Quite simply, our goal is to provide our guests with unexpected quality, service, and style, at a fantastic price...more