Fantastic Sams — River Ridge Plaza
Brandenburg, KY
Hours and Location

Category: Beauty Salons

Beauty Salons

Click to see nearby in Brandenburg.

Fantastic Sams is currently Closed.

Fantastic Sams Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

518 River Ridge Plaza
Brandenburg, KY 40108

Driving Directions
(270) 422-1190 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Fantastic Sams?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Today, Fantastic Sams is one of the world’s largest full-service hair care franchises, with salons located throughout North America. But our story begins in July of 1974, when Sam Ross opened our first salon in Memphis, Tennessee. He began franchising in 1976, and today we have nearly 1200 salons. Over the years, our salons have earned a reputation for providing quality hair care services for the entire family. Quite simply, our goal is to provide our guests with unexpected quality, service, and style, at a fantastic price...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Fantastic Sams is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:16 am (EDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]