Extra Space Storage — W Williamsburg Rd
Sandston, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Storage-Household & Commercial

Storage-Household & Commercial

Click to see nearby in Sandston.

Extra Space Storage is currently Open.

Extra Space Storage Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

520 W Williamsburg Rd
Sandston, VA 23150

Driving Directions
(888) 609-8483 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Extra Space Storage?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Extra Space Storage® Inc. (NYSE: EXR) is a real estate investment trust based in Salt Lake City, Utah with regional offices in California, Connecticut, Florida, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York and Texas. Extra Space Storage is the second largest operator of self storage in the U.S., and is a national owner, developer, acquirer and operator of professionally managed self-storage properties...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Extra Space Storage is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 12:11 pm (EDT)   Wed Oct 17, 2018. [Change]