Extra Space Storage — Candia Rd
Manchester, NH
Hours and Location

Category: Storage-Household & Commercial

Storage-Household & Commercial

Click to see nearby in Manchester.

Extra Space Storage is currently Closed.

Extra Space Storage Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

901 Candia Rd
Manchester, NH 03109

Driving Directions
(888) 609-8483 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Extra Space Storage?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Going southbound on I-93- stay in right lanes after the toll booth and continue on 93 South. Take exit 6. At the bottom of the ramp proceede straight across Hanover Street. At the next set of lights stay in left lane and take left onto Candia Rd. Through one more set of lights. 500 feet on the right...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Extra Space Storage is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:51 am (EDT)   Mon Aug 20, 2018. [Change]