Extra Space Storage — N Fillmore St
Arlington, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Storage-Household & Commercial

Storage-Household & Commercial

Click to see nearby in Arlington.

Extra Space Storage is currently Closed.

Extra Space Storage Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

1001 N Fillmore St
Arlington, VA 22201

Driving Directions
(888) 609-8483 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Extra Space Storage?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
From Washington dC- take 395 south to Washington Blvd. Take washington Blvd too 10th st.-  Once you have reached 10th St- go straight Fillmore St runs next to the Abc Liquor Store.- -  1001 N. Fillmore St in Arlington...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Extra Space Storage is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:32 am (EDT)   Sat Aug 18, 2018. [Change]