Dollar Tree — Commerce Ave, Ste B
Atwater, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Retail Shops

Retail Shops

Click to see nearby in Atwater.

Dollar Tree is currently Closed.

Dollar Tree Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Dollar Tree?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 03:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake

Location

Applegate Ranch Shopping Cente

Local Amenities:

  • Accepts EBT
  • Frozen/Refridgerated Foods

 

 
Dot is Green if Dollar Tree is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:46 am (PDT)   Mon Oct 15, 2018. [Change]