Dollar General — E Pershing Rd
Chicago, IL
Hours and Location

Category: Retail Shops

Retail Shops

Click to see nearby in Chicago.

Dollar General is currently Open.

Dollar General Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Dollar General?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

About Us

Dollar General Corporation has been delivering value to shoppers for over 75 years. Dollar General helps shoppers Save time. Save money. Every day!® by offering products that are frequently used and replenished, such as food, snacks, health and beauty aids, cleaning supplies, basic apparel, housewares and seasonal items at low everyday prices in convenient neighborhood locations.

With 12,719 stores in 43 states as of April 29, 2016, Dollar General is among the largest discount retailers in the United States. In addition to high quality private brands, Dollar General sells products from America's most-trusted manufacturers such as Procter & Gamble, Kimberly-Clark, Unilever, Kellogg's, General Mills, Nabisco, Hanes, PepsiCo and Coca-Cola. Learn more about Dollar General at www.dollargeneral.com

... more

 

 
Dot is Green if Dollar General is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:37 pm (CDT)   Mon Oct 15, 2018. [Change]