Dillard's — Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Pembroke Pines.

Dillard's is currently Open.

Dillard's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

11945 Pines Blvd
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Driving Directions
(954) 450-8661 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Dillard's?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
efren c velez
Sun, Aug 5 at 03:49am

IAT Sensor for 2005 Grand Caravan SXT 6cyl 3.8L
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items

Location

Pembroke Lakes Mall

Available Services

Wedding Registry


 

 
Dot is Green if Dillard's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 8:40 pm (EDT)   Sat Sep 22, 2018. [Change]