Dick's Sporting Goods — Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Sporting Goods-Retail

Sporting Goods-Retail

Click to see nearby in Newport Beach.

Dick's Sporting Goods is currently Open.

Dick's Sporting Goods Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Dick's Sporting Goods?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 09:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 08:07pm

photos
David
Sat, Jun 9 at 01:04am

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 06:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 03:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 02:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Thu, May 24 at 12:53am

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
sue millet
Mon, Apr 30 at 12:02am

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 05:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 01:26pm

Bagels cannolis
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 04:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 10:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 04:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels

Location

Fashion Island Shopping Center

About

Make this season your best. Shop DICK'S Sporting Goods in Newport Beach, CA for everything you need to step up your performance. Discover the latest apparel, footwear and game-changing fitness technology. From the courts to the gridiron and the diamond, find breakthrough team sports training tools and equipment. Pick up the replica jerseys, apparel and fan merchandise you need to root on the San Diego Chargers and Anaheim Ducks. Enjoy the scenery at the Los Padres National Forest with a wide selection of premium hiking, biking and camping gear. Visit the golf pro shop for custom fittings and advice on selecting the best golf equipment for the greens. Located near Los Angeles, the DICK'S Sporting Goods in Newport Beach, CA carries team sports gear and equipment for every sports season. Shop DICK'S for your favorite brands, including Nike, Under Armour and The North Face.

Store Services

  • Bikes
  • Lacrosse
  • Racquet
  • Glove

 

 
Dot is Green if Dick's Sporting Goods is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:35 pm (PDT)   Sat Jul 21, 2018. [Change]