Dick's Sporting Goods — Dale Road
Modesto, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Sporting Goods-Retail

Sporting Goods-Retail

Click to see nearby in Modesto.

Dick's Sporting Goods is currently Closed.

Dick's Sporting Goods Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Dick's Sporting Goods?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 06:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes

Location

Vintage Faire Mall

About

The DICK'S Sporting Goods in Modesto, CA is the one-stop shop for your active lifestyle. From the latest fitness apparel to the newest game-changing technology, find it all at DICK'S Sporting Goods. Browse gear from popular brands, including Nike, Under Armour and The North Face. Ramp up your workout routine and find everything you need to dominate the gridiron, diamond, basketball court - and everywhere in between. Visit our golf pro shop for expert club fittings and advice on lowering your handicap. Shop fan merchandise for the Los Angeles Kings and Los Angeles Lakers and find the outdoor equipment you need to take on Yosemite National Park. The DICK'S Sporting Goods in Modesto, CA carries team sports gear and equipment for every sports season. Come to DICK'S for the selection and expertise you need to step up your game.

Store Services

  • Bikes
  • Fishing
  • Racquet
  • Glove
  • Archery
  • CO2 Filling

 

 
Dot is Green if Dick's Sporting Goods is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:32 pm (PDT)   Fri Aug 17, 2018. [Change]