Dick's Sporting Goods — Southpark Circle
Colonial Heights, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Sporting Goods-Retail

Sporting Goods-Retail

Click to see nearby in Colonial Heights.

Dick's Sporting Goods is currently Closed.

Dick's Sporting Goods Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Dick's Sporting Goods?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha

Location

Southpark Mall

About

Make this season your best. Shop DICK'S Sporting in Colonial Heights, VA for the latest fitness technology and the newest sports apparel, footwear and accessories. Pick up team equipment for the diamond, gridiron and basketball courts, or take to Pocahontas State Park with outdoors hiking, biking and camping gear. Root on your Washington Redskins and Baltimore Orioles with official fan merchandise and replica jerseys. Stop in to DICK'S in Colonial Heights for custom club fittings and advice on lowering your handicap. Located near Richmond, the DICK'S Sporting Goods in Colonial Heights, VA carries team sports gear and equipment for every sports season. Stop in for premium sporting goods and top brands, including Nike, Under Armour and The North Face.

Store Services

  • Bikes
  • Fishing
  • Lacrosse
  • Racquet
  • Glove
  • Archery
  • CO2 Filling

 

 
Dot is Green if Dick's Sporting Goods is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:41 pm (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]