Dick's Sporting Goods — Sentinel Drive, Suite A
Chesapeake, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Sporting Goods-Retail

Sporting Goods-Retail

Click to see nearby in Chesapeake.

Dick's Sporting Goods is currently Closed.

Dick's Sporting Goods Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite purchase at Dick's Sporting Goods?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha

Location

Greenbrier Square

About

Located in Chesapeake, VA the Chesapeake DICK'S Sporting Goods is the only destination for the best assortment of premium sporting goods. Whether you're looking to stock up on the latest Washington Redskins and Washington Nationals apparel or pick up some new gear for your next camping trip at Great Dismal Swamp National Wildlife, DICK'S Sporting Goods has got you and your family covered. Looking for professional advice? DICK'S Sporting Goods can help any athlete regardless of ability and The Pros-our expertly trained team of certified technicians and PGA/LPGA Professionals-offer over 40 convenient in-store services from Bike Maintenance to Racquet Repair & Maintenance. Have a child eager to show off his or her skills on the hardwood, diamond or gridiron? Our premium brand products at competitive prices make the Chesapeake DICK'S Sporting Goods the only choice for true athletes in Chesapeake, VA. Step into DICK'S today and step up your game!

Store Services

  • Archery

 

 
Dot is Green if Dick's Sporting Goods is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 3:23 am (EDT)   Sat Sep 22, 2018. [Change]