Costco — Mall Dr
North Chesterfield, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Wholesale Clubs

Wholesale Clubs

Click to see nearby in North Chesterfield.

Costco is currently Open.

Costco Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1401 Mall Dr
North Chesterfield, VA 23235

Driving Directions
(804) 464-9110 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Costco?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Costco:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 01:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
@ a different Costco:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
@ a different Costco:
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

Pharmacy Hours

M-F 10:00am-7:00pm
SAT 9:30am-6:00pm
SUN CLOSED

When only one pharmacist is on duty the Pharmacy may be closed for 30 minutes between the hours of 1:30pm and 2:30pm

Gas Station Hours

Mon-Fri. 6:00am - 9:00pm
Sat. 7:00am - 8:00pm
Sun. 7:00am - 7:00pm

Departments and Specialty Items

  • Auto Buying Program
  • Executive Membership
  • Fresh Meat
  • Gas Station
  • Inkjet Cartridge Refill
  • Photo Center
  • Bakery
  • Fresh Deli
  • Fresh Produce
  • Independent Optometrist
  • Membership
  • Rotisserie Chicken

Warehouse Services

  • Gas Station

  • Food Court

  • Hearing Aids

  • Optical Department

  • Pharmacy

    Phone: (804) 464-9111

    Tire Service Center


 

 
Dot is Green if Costco is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:24 pm (EDT)   Wed Sep 19, 2018. [Change]