Costco — Los Feliz Blvd
Los Angeles, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Wholesale Clubs

Wholesale Clubs

Click to see nearby in Los Angeles.

Costco is currently Closed.

Costco Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2901 Los Feliz Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90039

Driving Directions
(323) 644-5201 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Costco

What is your favorite purchase at Costco?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different Costco:
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
@ a different Costco:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
@ a different Costco:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
@ A nearby Nordstrom Rack:
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 03:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 01:58pm

Holiday decorations
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake

Departments and Specialty Items

  • APS Processing
  • Auto Buying Program
  • Executive Membership
  • Fresh Meat
  • Inkjet Cartridge Refill
  • Photo Center
  • Special Order Kiosk
  • ATM
  • Bakery
  • Fresh Deli
  • Fresh Produce
  • Membership
  • Service Deli
  • Travel

Warehouse Services

  • Food Court

    Phone: (323) 644-5220

  • Hearing Aids

    Phone: (323) 644-5235

  • Optical Department

    Phone: (323) 644-5213

  • Pharmacy

    M-F 10:00am-7:00pm
    SAT 9:30am-6:00pm
    SUN CLOSED
    When only one pharmacist is on duty the Pharmacy may be closed for 30 minutes between the hours of 1:30pm and 2:30pm
  • Tire Service Center

    Phone: (323) 644-5212


 

 
Dot is Green if Costco is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 3:02 am (PDT)   Mon Oct 22, 2018. [Change]