Chick-Fil-A — Pembroke Rd
Greensboro, NC
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Greensboro.

Chick-Fil-A is currently Closed.

Chick-Fil-A Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

What is your favorite item at Chick-Fil-A?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee

Location

Friendly

Services:

  • Mobile Ordering
  • WIFI
  • PLAYGROUND
  • DRIVE THRU
  • Catering
  • Catering Delivery
  • Mobile Payment
  • Online Ordering
  • A List

 

 
Dot is Green if Chick-Fil-A is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 11:17 pm (EDT)   Mon Sep 24, 2018. [Change]