Carter's — Lower Main St, Building 2
Freeport, ME
Hours and Location

Category: Childrens & Infants Wear-Retail

Childrens & Infants Wear-Retail

Click to see nearby in Freeport.

Carter's is currently Closed.

Carter's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

200 Lower Main St, Building 2
Freeport, ME 04032

Driving Directions
(207) 865-3904 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Carter's?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Freeport Crossing

 

 
Dot is Green if Carter's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:13 pm (EDT)   Mon Oct 15, 2018. [Change]