Carpet One — Simms Street
Lakewood, CO
Location

Category: Carpet & Rug Dealers-New

Carpet & Rug Dealers-New

Click to see nearby in Lakewood.

 

1200 Simms Street
Lakewood, CO 80215

Driving Directions
(866) 550-3859 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Carpet One

What is your favorite purchase at Carpet One?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 02:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 12:58pm

Holiday decorations
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 01:26pm

Cake
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 05:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 08:11pm

Ipads
With over a thousand flooring stores worldwide, we not only have enormous buying power, but we have partners in all of the major flooring brands, mills, and manufacturers. We've done the research for you. Just tell us your needs, and we'll satisfy them beyond your expectations. We offer the largest selection of carpet, hardwood, laminate, ceramic tile, vinyl, area rugs and more - and you'll always find the best products and great savings... everyday at Carpet One flooring stores...more