Burger King — Ne Woods Chapel Rd
Lees Summit, MO
Hours and Location

Category: Restaurants

Restaurants

Click to see nearby in Lees Summit.

Burger King is currently Open.

Burger King Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

What is your favorite item at Burger King?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs

Dining Room Hours

Monday 6:00 am to 10:00 pm
Tuesday 6:00 am to 10:00 pm
Wednesday 6:00 am to 10:00 pm
Thursday 6:00 am to 10:00 pm
Friday 6:00 am to 10:00 pm
Saturday 6:00 am to 10:00 pm
Sunday 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Drive Thru

Monday 6:00 am to 12:00 am
Tuesday 6:00 am to 12:00 am
Wednesday 6:00 am to 12:00 am
Thursday 6:00 am to 12:00 am
Friday 6:00 am to 12:00 am
Saturday 6:00 am to 12:00 am
Sunday 7:00 am to 12:00 am


 

 
Dot is Green if Burger King is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:49 am (CDT)   Wed Sep 26, 2018. [Change]