BJ's Wholesale Club — W. Oregon Ave.
Philadelphia, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Click to see nearby in Philadelphia.

BJ's Wholesale Club is currently Open.

BJ's Wholesale Club Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

2300 W. Oregon Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19145

Driving Directions
(215) 982-5440 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at BJ's Wholesale Club?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ a different BJ's Wholesale Club:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
@ A nearby Walgreens:
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
@ A nearby ShopRite:
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Tire Center Hours:

Mon. - Sat.: 9 AM - 8 PM
Sun.: 9 AM - 7 PM
844-700-TIRE (844-700-8473)

Optical Dept.:

215-463-0899

Call for Hours

Club Features:

  • Apparel & Footwear
  • Bakery
  • Delicatessen
  • Optical
  • Propane
  • Rotisserie Chicken
  • Tire Center

 

 
Dot is Green if BJ's Wholesale Club is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 4:03 pm (EDT)   Tue Aug 14, 2018. [Change]