Bassett Furniture Direct — Timberlake Rd
Lynchburg, VA
Location

Category: Furniture-Dealers-Retail

Furniture-Dealers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Lynchburg.

 

What is your favorite purchase at Bassett Furniture?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Bassett currently operates more than 100 retail locations in the United States, Puerto Rico and Canada and is rapidly expanding sales on bassettfurniture.com. We are passionate about developing fashionable and innovative home furnishings at a great value, as well as offering a number of exceptional services to meet your needs.  Our custom solutions make it easy to express your unique sense of style with a variety of options, including upholstery, beds, dining, home storage and home entertainment...more