Bassett Furniture Direct — Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA
Hours and Location

Category: Furniture-Dealers-Retail

Furniture-Dealers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Falls Church.

Bassett Furniture Direct is currently Open.

Bassett Furniture Direct Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

7505 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043

Driving Directions
(703) 790-0374 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Bassett Furniture?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Welcome to Bassett. We are a high quality furniture manufacturer who specializes in producing hand crafted living room, dining room, and bedroom furniture. Please visit the above most popular products, our custom furniture center, or our discount furniture section to find exactly what you need. If you are looking for a showroom close to you, please see our national location list...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Bassett Furniture Direct is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 12:10 pm (EDT)   Wed Oct 17, 2018. [Change]