Barnes & Noble — Old Camp Road
The Villages, FL
Hours and Location

Category: Book Dealers-Retail

Book Dealers-Retail

Click to see nearby in The Villages.

Barnes & Noble is currently Open.

Barnes & Noble Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1055 Old Camp Road
The Villages, FL 32162

Driving Directions
(352) 430-3029 Maps & Directions
    Recommend

What is your favorite purchase at Barnes & Noble Booksellers?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
efren c velez
Sun, Aug 5 at 03:49am

IAT Sensor for 2005 Grand Caravan SXT 6cyl 3.8L
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis

Store Features:

  • Café  
  • Expanded Vinyl  

 

 
Dot is Green if Barnes & Noble is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 5:59 pm (EDT)   Fri Oct 19, 2018. [Change]