Barnes & Noble — Abercorn Ext. 72
Savannah, GA
Hours and Location

Category: Book Dealers-Retail

Book Dealers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Savannah.

Barnes & Noble is currently Open.

Barnes & Noble Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

7804 Abercorn Ext. 72
Savannah, GA 31406

Driving Directions
(912) 353-7757 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Barnes & Noble Booksellers?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis

Store Features:

  • Toys & Games  
  • B&N@School  
  • Café  
  • Expanded Vinyl  

 

 
Dot is Green if Barnes & Noble is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 12:42 pm (EDT)   Mon Aug 20, 2018. [Change]