Barnes & Noble — Eastman Ave Space F630
Midland, MI
Hours and Location

Category: Book Dealers-Retail

Book Dealers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Midland.

Barnes & Noble is currently Closed.

Barnes & Noble Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

6800 Eastman Ave Space F630
Midland, MI 48642

Driving Directions
(989) 835-5037 Maps & Directions
    Recommend

What is your favorite purchase at Barnes & Noble Booksellers?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos

Store Features:

  • Toys & Games  
  • Café  
  • Expanded Vinyl  

 

 
Dot is Green if Barnes & Noble is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 12:52 am (EDT)   Fri Oct 19, 2018. [Change]