Barnes & Noble — White Bear Ave North Ste 1030
Maplewood, MN
Hours and Location

Category: Book Dealers-Retail

Book Dealers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Maplewood.

Barnes & Noble is currently Closed.

Barnes & Noble Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

3001 White Bear Ave North Ste 1030
Maplewood, MN 55109

Driving Directions
(651) 779-9999 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Barnes & Noble Books…

What is your favorite purchase at Barnes & Noble Booksellers?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 11:58am

Holiday decorations
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos

Store Features:

  • Toys & Games  
  • B&N@School  
  • Café  
  • Expanded Vinyl  

 

 
Dot is Green if Barnes & Noble is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:39 pm (CDT)   Tue Oct 23, 2018. [Change]