Barnes & Noble — Keawe #101
Lahaina, HI
Hours and Location

Category: Book Dealers-Retail

Book Dealers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Lahaina.

Barnes & Noble is currently Open.

Barnes & Noble Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

325 Keawe #101
Lahaina, HI 96761

Driving Directions
(808) 662-1300 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Barnes & Noble Booksellers?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 07:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 07:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 09:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 12:07pm

Home decor and furnishings
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 01:15pm

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 04:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 11:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 04:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 10:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 05:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 11:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 02:41pm

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 05:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 04:46pm

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 09:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes

Store Features:

  • Café  
  • Expanded Vinyl  

 

 
Dot is Green if Barnes & Noble is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:16 pm (HST)   Tue Aug 14, 2018. [Change]