Barnes & Noble — S. Main Street Suite N101
Aurora, CO
Hours and Location

Category: Book Dealers-Retail

Book Dealers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Aurora.

Barnes & Noble is currently Closed.

Barnes & Noble Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

6300 S. Main Street Suite N101
Aurora, CO 80016

Driving Directions
(303) 766-3069 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Barnes & Noble Booksellers?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 12:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 07:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 06:09am

GT'S Kombucha
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 01:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 07:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 03:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 10:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 12:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 01:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 05:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 09:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 08:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 07:07pm

photos
David
Sat, Jun 9 at 12:04am

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

Store Features:

  • Toys & Games  
  • Café  
  • Expanded Vinyl  

 

 
Dot is Green if Barnes & Noble is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 5:48 am (MDT)   Fri Aug 17, 2018. [Change]