Barnes & Noble — Edgewood Retail District
Atlanta, GA
Hours and Location

Category: Book Dealers-Retail

Book Dealers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Atlanta.

Barnes & Noble is currently Open.

Barnes & Noble Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

Edgewood Retail District
Atlanta, GA 30307

Driving Directions
(404) 522-0212 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Barnes & Noble Books…

What is your favorite purchase at Barnes & Noble Booksellers?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ A nearby Ingles:
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Store Features:

  • Toys & Games  
  • B&N@School  
  • Café  
  • Expanded Vinyl  

 

 
Dot is Green if Barnes & Noble is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:03 am (EDT)   Tue Oct 23, 2018. [Change]