Bank Of The West — Sw 89th St
Oklahoma City, OK
Hours and Location

Category: Banks

Banks

Click to see nearby in Oklahoma City.

Bank Of The West is currently Open.

Bank Of The West Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
 

1600 Sw 89th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Driving Directions
(405) 378-5532 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Bank Of The West

What is your favorite purchase at Bank Of The West?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Terri Griggs
Thu, Oct 18 at 11:58am

Holiday decorations
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider

Lobby Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00-5:00
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Drive Up Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00-5:00, Sat 9:00-12:00, Sun Closed

Bank Services

  • Cashier’s checks
  • Checking and savings
  • Fraud claims
  • Money orders
  • Wheel chair accessible

ATM services

  • Color and touchscreen monitor
  • Deposits
  • Inquiries
  • Languages: English, Spanish & Chinese
  • Mini statements
  • Payments
  • Transfers
  • Voice guidance
  • Wheel chair accessible
  • Withdrawals

Featured products

  • CDs
  • Checking accounts
  • Commercial
  • Credit cards
  • Home equity loans
  • Insurance
  • Investment planning
  • Loans
  • Mortgages
  • Mortgages
  • Retirement planning
  • Savings & money market accounts
  • Small Business
  • Wealth Management

 

 
Dot is Green if Bank Of The West is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 9:43 am (CDT)   Tue Oct 23, 2018. [Change]