Bank Of The West — Diamond Blvd
Concord, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Banks

Banks

Click to see nearby in Concord.

Bank Of The West is currently Closed.

Bank Of The West Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

1969 Diamond Blvd
Concord, CA 94520

Driving Directions
(925) 689-4410 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Bank Of The West?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 06:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 04:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 09:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 01:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 10:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 01:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 08:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 07:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 08:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 02:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 11:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 01:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 02:26pm

Cake
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 06:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes

Lobby Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00-5:00
Sat 9:00-12:00
Sun Closed

Bank Services

  • Cashier’s checks
  • Checking and savings
  • Fraud claims
  • Money orders
  • Wheel chair accessible

ATM services

  • Color and touchscreen monitor
  • Deposits
  • Inquiries
  • Languages: English, Spanish & Chinese
  • Mini statements
  • Payments
  • Transfers
  • Voice guidance
  • Wheel chair accessible
  • Withdrawals

Featured products

  • CDs
  • Checking accounts
  • Commercial
  • Credit cards
  • Home equity loans
  • Insurance
  • Investment planning
  • Loans
  • Mortgages
  • Mortgages
  • Retirement planning
  • Savings & money market accounts
  • Small Business
  • Wealth Management

 

 
Dot is Green if Bank Of The West is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 4:49 am (PDT)   Fri Aug 17, 2018. [Change]