Bank Of The West — N Sixth St
Beatrice, NE
Hours and Location

Category: Banks

Banks

Click to see nearby in Beatrice.

Bank Of The West is currently Closed.

Bank Of The West Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
 

633 N Sixth St
Beatrice, NE 68310

Driving Directions
(402) 228-3445 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Bank Of The West?

(*) Required

More nearby:
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles

Lobby Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00-5:30
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Drive Up Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00-5:30, Sat Closed, Sun Closed

Bank Services

  • Cashier’s checks
  • Checking and savings
  • Fraud claims
  • Money orders
  • Wheel chair accessible

ATM services

  • Color and touchscreen monitor
  • Deposits
  • Inquiries
  • Languages: English, Spanish & Chinese
  • Mini statements
  • Payments
  • Transfers
  • Voice guidance
  • Wheel chair accessible
  • Withdrawals

Featured products

  • CDs
  • Checking accounts
  • Commercial
  • Credit cards
  • Home equity loans
  • Insurance
  • Investment planning
  • Loans
  • Mortgages
  • Mortgages
  • Retirement planning
  • Savings & money market accounts
  • Small Business
  • Wealth Management

 

 
Dot is Green if Bank Of The West is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 5:48 am (CDT)   Tue Oct 16, 2018. [Change]