Bank Of America — Aiken Mall Dr
Aiken, SC
Hours and Location

Category: Banks

Banks

Click to see nearby in Aiken.

Bank Of America is currently Closed.

Bank Of America Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

150 Aiken Mall Dr
Aiken, SC 29803

Driving Directions
(803) 648-6448 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Bank Of America

What is your favorite purchase at Bank Of America?

(*) Required

More nearby:
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 05:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis

Financial Center

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

ATM

Open 24 hours

Financial center services

  • Accepts appointments
  • Financial Solutions Advisor
  • Home Loans Specialist
  • Commercial Deposits Accepted
  • Night Deposit Accepted
  • Change Orders
  • Drive Up Teller Services
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • ATM Services Available
  • Cash Non Customer Checks

ATM services

  • Walk-up ATM
  • Cardless ATM
  • ATM accepts deposits and credit card payments
  • Drive-up ATM
  • ATM located inside
  • Languages
    English, Spanish, Chinese, Korean, French, Russian, Portuguese

 

 
Dot is Green if Bank Of America is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 7:58 pm (EDT)   Sun Oct 21, 2018. [Change]