Banfield The Pet Hospital — Ross Clark Circle
Dothan, AL
Hours and Location

Category: Veterinarians

Veterinarians

Click to see nearby in Dothan.

Banfield The Pet Hospital is currently Open.

Banfield The Pet Hospital Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

3500 Ross Clark Circle
Dothan, AL 36303

Driving Directions
(334) 677-9000 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Banfield The Pet Hospital?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
This Banfield Hospital offers the highest standard of medical, surgical and preventive care for your Pet. Walk-Ins and new clients are warmly welcomed. Ask about our Optimum Wellness Plans® that provide free office visits and exams for life...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Banfield The Pet Hospital is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 3:03 pm (CDT)   Tue Sep 18, 2018. [Change]