Badcock Home Furniture & more — Us Hwy 98
Daphne, AL
Hours and Location

Category: Furniture-Dealers-Retail

Furniture-Dealers-Retail

Click to see nearby in Daphne.

Badcock Home Furniture & more is currently Open.

Badcock Home Furniture & more Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun Closed
 

1201 Us Hwy 98
Daphne, AL 36526

Driving Directions
(251) 626-2377 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Badcock Home Furniture & more?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 05:09am

GT'S Kombucha
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 11:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 06:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 12:26pm

Cake
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 09:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 11:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 06:07pm

photos
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 07:11pm

Ipads
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 01:48pm

Slider
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 12:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 11:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 12:27pm

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 10:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 04:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 06:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 03:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 11:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 10:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 02:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 08:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 02:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 02:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 08:15am

Acrylic and enamel pens
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 11:17am

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 07:07am

Home decor and furnishings
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 04:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
The W.S. Badcock Corporation (WSBC) is one of the largest privately-owned home furniture retailers in the United States. Founded in 1904, WSBC has been operating for 104 years. WSBC is headquartered in Mulberry, Florida, and employs more than 1,200 corporate employees. There are more than 300 Badcock stores in eight states which offer customers a full range of furniture, bedding, appliances, electronics, accessories and floor coverings...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Badcock Home Furniture & more is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:37 pm (CDT)   Fri Jul 20, 2018. [Change]