BABIES"R"US — White Plains Road
Bronx, NY
Hours and Location

Category: Baby Accessories

Baby Accessories

Click to see nearby in Bronx.

BABIES"R"US is currently Closed.

BABIES"R"US Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

970 White Plains Road
Bronx, NY 10473

Driving Directions
(718) 904-8697 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Babies R Us

What is your favorite purchase at Babies R Us?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Judy LeClerc
Sat, Jun 30 at 01:12pm

I buy yarn at michaels
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
MeMe
Mon, May 28 at 07:05am

Quisp, cant believe its still made
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits

Store Services

  • Layaway

    Shop today and take time to pay!

  • Personal Registry Appointments

    Schedule a one-on-one appointment with a Personal Registry Partner to help you create the perfect registry.

  • Ship from Store
  • Side By Side Store
  • Superstore

    Shop Toys"R"Us and Babies"R"Us at one convenient location.


 

 
Dot is Green if BABIES"R"US is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 2:00 am (EDT)   Sun Oct 21, 2018. [Change]