Avis Car Rental — Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Automobile Renting

Automobile Renting

Click to see nearby in Mechanicsburg.

Avis Car Rental is currently Closed.

Avis Car Rental Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat Closed
Sun -
 

5401 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Driving Directions
(717) 697-4321 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Avis Rent A Car?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Location

Mechanicsburg - Park Inn

Additional Location Information

AFTER-HOURS RETURNS

  • Park & lock the car. Place the completed contract & the keys in the key drop box. Remember to take your personal belongings with you.

PREFERRED SERVICE

  • Proceed to the Avis rental counter. Show your drivers license and identify yourself as a Preferred Renter to the Avis rental agent in order to receive your preprinted rental document and keys.

 

 
Dot is Green if Avis Car Rental is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 5:46 pm (EDT)   Thu Aug 16, 2018. [Change]