Avis Car Rental — Lancaster Avenue
Frazer, PA
Hours and Location

Category: Automobile Renting

Automobile Renting

Click to see nearby in Frazer.

Avis Car Rental is currently Open.

Avis Car Rental Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

477 Lancaster Avenue
Frazer, PA 19355

Driving Directions
(610) 644-1793 Maps & Directions
   Recommend this Avis Rent A Car

What is your favorite purchase at Avis Rent A Car?

(*) Required

More nearby:
@ A nearby Walgreens:
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Rosemarie
Tue, Jun 5 at 01:27am

Boneless chicken breasts. 2 liter coke, fruits
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War

Location

Frazer PA

Additional Location Information

PREFERRED SERVICE

  • Proceed to the Avis rental counter. Show your drivers license and identify yourself as a Preferred Renter to the Avis rental agent in order to receive your preprinted rental document and keys.

*GENERAL DIRECTIONS*

  • COUNTER: Located on Lancaster Ave (a.k.a. Lancaster Pike), near Aspen/Apple Lanes.
    CARS: On-site.
    RETURNS: Same as pick-up.
    AFTER-HOURS RETURNS: Not available. Rental vehicle must be returned during office hours.

 

 
Dot is Green if Avis Car Rental is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 1:14 pm (EDT)   Sat Oct 20, 2018. [Change]