Avis Car Rental — West 4th Street
Cincinnati, OH
Hours and Location

Category: Automobile Renting

Automobile Renting

Click to see nearby in Cincinnati.

Avis Car Rental is currently Open.

Avis Car Rental Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

212 West 4th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Driving Directions
(513) 621-1479 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Avis Rent A Car?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 11:26am

Cake
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
David
Fri, Jun 8 at 10:04pm

I like the Bacon, Egg, Cheese biscuits
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat

Location

Downtown Cincinnati

Additional Location Information

AFTER-HOURS RETURNS

  • Rental vehicle must be returned during office hours.
    NOTE: Some locations may have a key drop available. If the customer chooses to leave the vehicle, the customer is responsible for the vehicle & all charges (including any damages the vehicle may have incurred during after hours) until the contract can be closed on the following business day.
    If the location does not have a key drop box, the location does not permit vehicles to be left after closing hours. The customer should never lock the keys inside the car. The customer will be charged a fee for a locksmith to unlock the vehicle.

PREFERRED SERVICE

  • Proceed to the Avis rental counter. Show your drivers license and identify yourself as a Preferred Renter to the Avis rental agent in order to receive your preprinted rental document and keys.

 

 
Dot is Green if Avis Car Rental is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:39 am (EDT)   Tue Aug 21, 2018. [Change]