Armani Exchange — Novi Road
Novi, MI
Hours and Location

Category: Women's Apparel-Retail

Women's Apparel-Retail

Click to see nearby in Novi.

Armani Exchange is currently Open.

Armani Exchange Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

27738 Novi Road
Novi, MI 48377

Driving Directions
(248) 449-7075 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Armani Exchange?

(*) Required

More nearby:
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 08:41am

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
John J Bath
Mon, Jun 4 at 03:23am

pair of Sketchers relaxed fit memoryfoam work shoes
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 10:46am

i like the one in the north side
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 05:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
sue millet
Sun, Apr 29 at 09:02pm

package of frozen ribeye shaved meat
Donna
Wed, May 23 at 09:53pm

I like the 2 for $4 bacon, egg and cheese McGriddles
Sarah losapio
Wed, May 23 at 11:27am

Zweigle's hot dogs
Donald
Sun, Jun 17 at 02:20am

I like the blueberry trail mix..made by (NICE). If the price wasn't so outrageous I'll would probably purchase more items
Joan horn
Sat, May 12 at 10:26am

Bagels cannolis
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 10:20am

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Sam E Bradshaw
Sun, Jun 17 at 06:11pm

Ipads
Shawnte
Tue, Jul 3 at 12:48pm

Slider
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 11:46am

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
gloria
Tue, May 29 at 05:07pm

photos
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 04:09am

GT'S Kombucha
With Armani Exchange, Mr. Armani interprets his sensual and unique style to create a casual, yet sophisticated collection for the young, urban and sexy. It designs, manufactures, distributes and retails fashion and lifestyle products, including apparel, accessories, eyewear, watches, jewelry, and music...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Armani Exchange is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 12:35 pm (EDT)   Sun Sep 23, 2018. [Change]