Armani Exchange — Ala Moana Boulevard
Honolulu, HI
Hours and Location

Category: Women's Apparel-Retail

Women's Apparel-Retail

Click to see nearby in Honolulu.

Armani Exchange is currently Open.

Armani Exchange Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -
 

1450 Ala Moana Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96814

Driving Directions
(808) 942-8147 Maps & Directions

What is your favorite purchase at Armani Exchange?

(*) Required

More nearby:
PattyT
Wed, Mar 14 at 07:40pm

This is what I get for a last minute small party: ribs from the prepared food section, cocktail shrimps, potato salad, caesar salad, and their incredibly yummy strawberry cheesecake. A hit every time more…and no work at all.
SallyN
Wed, Mar 14 at 07:38pm

Picked up Suger Bowl Bakery Duet Bites yesterday for a potluck. They are half brownie and half madeleine and a perfect blend of sweet. All gone in 10 minutes
Paula&Lawrence Johnson
Mon, Sep 10 at 06:56pm

I like Tommy Bahama men light weight shorts and short sleeve shirts
Galilea
Sat, May 26 at 09:27pm

I like your scents and slime kits and the glue that I buy there
Jennifer
Thu, Apr 26 at 12:07pm

Home decor and furnishings
Kellylyn Kanski
Sat, May 5 at 04:17pm

I like the service that I received at the Sonora store. Petra was great help
Martin
Wed, May 23 at 01:15pm

Acrylic and enamel pens
Ana Haynes
Sat, Jun 30 at 11:55am

garden and outdoor patio furniture...Indoor leather sofas and chairs and furniture as well
barbara Lehmann
Mon, May 14 at 04:20pm

the Texas Pecan flavored coffee
Paloma
Thu, May 31 at 10:09am

GT'S Kombucha
Cindy Bain
Sun, May 6 at 05:46pm

40% off, especially when I need rotary blades
Scott Haun
Sat, Apr 28 at 11:30pm

Avengers: Infinity War
Darbie Davidson
Mon, Apr 30 at 02:41pm

The Outshine Fruit Bars and the German Bratwurst
ruqiya
Sun, Jun 17 at 04:46pm

i like the one in the north side
Pat
Fri, Jun 15 at 05:26pm

Cake
With Armani Exchange, Mr. Armani interprets his sensual and unique style to create a casual, yet sophisticated collection for the young, urban and sexy. It designs, manufactures, distributes and retails fashion and lifestyle products, including apparel, accessories, eyewear, watches, jewelry, and music...more

 

 
Dot is Green if Armani Exchange is currently open and Red if currently closed.
  As of: 10:11 am (HST)   Tue Sep 18, 2018. [Change]